How Do I Revoke Screening/Application Access?

To revoke viewing permissions of screening/application documents with a landlord or listing agent, simply log into your account at and scroll down to the “Manage Shares” section. From here select the “Revoke” button next to the individuals you would like to no longer have access to those documents. They will receive an email notification informing them you have revoked access.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.