How can we help you?

I already purchased a Listing Plan; why do I get asked to Boost my listing?

If you have purchased a listing plan and are within your posting limit, please disregard this message. Listings will already have increased promotion through your current agreement.

Posting additional listings over the amount purchased through your Listing Plan will require you to choose from the 'Boost' or 'Standard' option to publish the listing. 

 

If you are not currently on a listing plan, learn how to increase exposure through Boost here.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk