How Do I Delete A Listing?

To delete a listing,  go to the “Listings” section of your account. Once you have selected the listing you would like to delete, scroll to the bottom of the screen and select the “Delete” button in the bottom right corner. Please note that this information is not recoverable once you delete a listing.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.